800-234-2688 or 614-847-4405                                        information@cottsystems.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Don Beussink
Account Executive
IA, IL, MO
dbeussink@cottsystems.com
319-621-3059

Keith Doucette
Account Executive
IN, KY, MI, OH
kdoucette@cottsystems.com
404-819-9353

Lawanda Golar
Account Executive
AL, GA, TN
lgolar@cottsystems.com
404-819-9353

Mark Kirk
Account Executive
CT, MA, NH, RI, VT
mkirk@cottsystems.com
860-428-1310

Keith Marquez
Account Executive
DE, NJ, NY, PA, WV
kmarquez@cottsystems.com
585-755-4320

Hollie Nash
Account Executive
AR, LA, MS, TX
hnash@cottsystems.com
972-489-8804

Jonathan Register
Account Executive
NC, SC, VA
jregister@cottsystems.com
919-576-7688

SUPPORT TEAM

Steve McCullough
Vice President of Sales
smccullough@cottsystems.com
614-847-4405

Eric Foreman
Business Solutions Manager
eforeman@cottsystems.com
614-847-4405